SFX 211

Posted: July 7, 2011 in Journalism, Random wifflings
Tags: ,

I forgot to mention the other day, such was the excitement engendered by getting my Reality 36 ARC that there is an interview with me about Richards & Klein in SFX 211. It’s in their new author slot  on page 17. I probably also forgot because magazine lead in times are so long that we did the interview about six weeks ago, so there you go.

It’s a little odd to be appearing as an interviewee in the magazine where I began my career, not least seeing as I have been working freelance there really rather regularly recently. In that particular issue, for example, I edited their book section. As I do also in SFX 212, where my own book is reviewed. Talk about a tricky situation, still, I assure you no dodgy dealings occurred.

Comments
  1. Gav Thorpe says:

    “I assure you no dodgy dealings occurred.”

    Oh really? How many other books have received 6 out of 5 stars in SFX?

    Gav

Leave a Reply

