Getting to the point

Posted: November 28, 2011 in Fiction, Richards & Klein
Tags: , , , ,

Look! Look! Look! It’s the cover of my next Richards & Klein novel, Omega Point! This is book two (or should I say part two?). I say part two as really, the first two books are one case. But buy lots, then I shall be able to write more novels featuring this intrepid, post-human investigative duo. I really want to, you know. And I swear that, until the big finale at least, it will be one book per investigation from now on in.

If you don’t know Richards the Class Five AI and his ex-military German cyborg partner, check them out. I’d urge you to  nip out and buy the book, but if you prefer a taster can download “The Nemesis Worm”, a short novella featuring another of the pair’s cases, either off Amazon, or here on this site. Oh, they’re detectives, in the future. It’s way cool, really.

The cover art is by Neil Roberts. Ain’t it grand? Go to Angry Robot’s website for more. I’ll be putting a page up for the book myself this week.

Omega Point is out 24 April in the US and Canada, and 3 May everywhere else.

 

Comments
  1. Joshua Mann says:

    Hey I found your blog while browsing web sites related to Mantic Games miniatures. I am working on painting an army of Mantic’s Undead. I downloaded and read your novella, “The Nemesis Worm.” I am totally fascinated by your work. I liked it so much I went and bought your book, “Reality 36” from Amazon. I just wanted to say that my life is better because I found your writing. I will be following your blog in the future. Peace.

Leave a Reply

