Football fun

Posted: April 26, 2013 in Random wifflings
Tags: , , ,

I don’t personally like football much. It never got me. I’m too bookish, I suppose. Despite my desire to be all rugged and manly and doing solo sports and wandering around the countryside like a cut-price Aragorn with my giant dog, I am basically a nerd.

But my littlest brother Ralf loves the footie, and works for some famous ball-footers up Manchester way. There I believe he does something clever in Manchester United’s TV station, like this. All his own work. Good eh?

Leave a Reply

