A little bit of hobby: Uruk-hai

Posted: January 16, 2015 in Gaming
Tags: ,

I’ve not put up any pictures of soldiers for a while. So here are a bunch of Uruk-hai archers for The Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit strategy battle game that I’ve painted over the last few months. They’re Isengard models, but I use them in my Mordor army. I wanted to add some warriors who might conceivably hit something with their bows. They haven’t disappointed. Much.

IMG_2722The LOTR game has been among my favourites for the last couple of years, and I play most weeks. It also occupies a large part of my painting time. I’m currently working on a Noldor army of Eregion led by Glorfindel. I’ll post some of those later, shall I?

Leave a Reply

