A little bit of hobby: Inquisitor

Posted: June 9, 2015 in Gaming, The Black Templars
Tags:

My Black Templars fought and lost their first battle last night against my mate Steven’s Eldar (nicely painted they were). I had promised myself not to play with the Templars until enough were painted, but I broke my trust with the Emperor and fielded a bunch of half assembled grey plastic warriors. The lord of mankind duly cursed my dice with his super mutant brain. Drat. Here’s an Imperial Inquisitor. I’m on a mission to paint up some of the many models I’ve accumulated over the years, so I’ll be doing some metal Stormtroopers to go with him which are equally ancient. To me they seem new, but I’ve actually had them for over a decade. I am beginning to feel a little old. I’ve nearly finished an Imperial Priest, you’ll get to see him soon.

IMG_2984

Nobody expects the Imperial Inquisition!

Leave a Reply

