Carpet bombing Goodreads

Posted: November 24, 2015 in Random wifflings

I’ll be copying over the book reviews I have on this site to Goodreads over the next couple of weeks, because – completeness and sense of rightness and such. And I don’t know, I’m running around the diginetwebhellthing like a headless chicken composed of zeroes and ones because it’s the 21st century and I was born in the Stone Age. I’ve almost put all the surviving files I have from Death Ray up here, so it seems like the right time. Soon, I’ll start posting my later reviews done for other publications here and on the aforementioned site of good reading. Now won’t that be lovely for everyone?

If this stuff crops up a lot on your Twitter and Facebook feeds, now you know why. Hey, while we’re here, why don’t you check out my Goodreads page? You may be surprised how many books I’ve written. I know I am. I wrote most of them in a post-baby haze, driven by a need for escape and cold hard cash. Who knows how many words ran from my fingers along with the tears of hysteria flooding from my eyes? Does this business warp you, or do you have to be warped to do it? That’s the kind of question I ask myself ALL THE TIME, when I’m not fending off hordes of imaginary goblins. Help.

Leave a Reply

