The greatest story since the Heresy!

Posted: November 27, 2015 in The Black Library
Tags: ,

25-11-beastarises-landpageTomorrow sees the Black Library event of the year – the commencement of The Beast Arises series! In a brand new venture for BL, this galaxy-shattering story of war with the orks will be serialised across twelve parts and will be released monthly for the next year. I, your humble word goblin, have penned one as you probably know. I can reveal today that I am also writing book 12 – I get to wrap it all up! It also means I know how it ends. But I’m not talking, not for all the mushrooms in Karak Eight Peaks.

This truly does promise to be a fantastic story, detailing as it does the biggest conflict after the Horus Heresy. Don’t miss out, get your subscription today! If you order now, you’ll get all twelve parts for the price of nine.

 

unnamed-5

Comments
  1. John says:

    Not even a hint if we might see anything from the ork perspective?

  2. Can you just e-mail me the spoilers? I promise I won’t tell…

Leave a Reply

